Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Shiv Yog International Forum Kanakapura Road

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 7:45 am
Group: Kanakapura Road SHIV YOG Forum Meetup

The answer to Why we live in Buddhism

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Bangalore The Answer to Why we live in Buddhism Meetup

Powerful Meditation Practice for Peace & Illumination

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Meditation group for those who can't meditate!

Trial class on 28stAug, for Living Philosophy course (Aug'19 batch)

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: New Acropolis International Organization (South India)

LETS Talk Again!!

Friday, August 30, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: LETS Talk

Two Chinese Masters : the Wisdom of Confucius and Lao Tsu | Sat, 25th May at Jyn

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: New Acropolis International Organization (South India)

Design your own Reality

Sunday, September 1, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: The Self-Transformation Meetup

Introduction to Living Philosophy Course | Sep'19 batch at Jayanagar

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: New Acropolis International Organization (South India)

Introduction to Living Philosophy Course | Sep'19 batch at Jayanagar

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: New Acropolis International Organization (South India)

Neuro Linguistic Programming - A Certification Program

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: The Self-Transformation Meetup

The Art of Concentration | Sat, 21st Sep at Jayanagar

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: New Acropolis International Organization (South India)

Living Philosophy course - attend Trial Class on 24th Sep

Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: New Acropolis International Organization (South India)

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active